Våre ansatte

Arne Hystad

Daglig leder

Mobil: 934 42 601

arne@heskje.no

Njål Heskje

Bas/eier

Mobil: 934 42 602

Aina Erga Tjøtta

Prosjekt / Økonomi / Personal

Mobil: 934 42 620

aina@heskje.no

Cecilie Krogedal

Prosjekt /Tillitsvalgt/Forsikring

Mobil: 934 42 615

cecilie@heskje.no

Loyd Vatland

Murer fagbrev / Verneombud

Mobil: 934 42 619

loyd@heskje.no

Arne Heigre

Bas /murer fagrev

Mobil: 934 42 613

arne.heigre@heskje.no

Erik Hovland

Bas forsikring

Mobil: 934 42 617

erik@heskje.no

Jens P. Haase

Mester / anbud

Mobil: 934 42 607

jens@heskje.no

Lars Heskje

Murer fagbrev

Mobil: 934 42 608

heskjelars@gmail.com

Kjell Ove Taksdal

Murer fagbrev

Mobil: 414 54 734


Jan Erik Forsberg

Murer fagbrev

Mobil: 902 21 485


Michael Keeton

Murer fagbrev

Mobil: 934 42 611


Trond Haver

Hjelpearbeider

Mobil: 463 00 175

Andre Braun

Flisearbeider fagbrev

Mobil: 934 42 610

andre@heskje.no

Arild Time

Murer fagbrev

Mobil: 970 83 633


Leah M Kverme

Lærling

Mobil: 907 75 706


Beate Engelsvoll

Prosjektleder Mikrosement

Mobil: 918 70 869

beate@heskje.no

Jochen Sander

Flisarbeider

Mobil: 934 42 614


Thomas Ueland

Lærling

Mobil: 472 46 816


Sivert Langholm

Lærling

Mobil: 414 16 774 816


Kjell Egil Taksdal

Murer fagbrev

Mobil: 934 42 605




Dennis Köhnke

Flisarbeider

Mobil: 934 42 604