Våre ansatte

Arne Hystad

Daglig leder

Mobil: 934 42 601

arne@heskje.no

Jens P. Haase

Mester / kalkultatør

Mobil: 934 42 607

jens@heskje.no

Aina Erga Tjøtta

Prosjekt / Økonomi / Personal

Mobil: 934 42 620

aina@heskje.no

Cecilie Krogedal

Prosjekt /Tillitsvalgt/Forsikring

Mobil: 934 42 615

cecilie@heskje.no

Loyd Vatland

Murer fagbrev / Verneombud

Mobil: 934 42 619

loyd@heskje.no

Arne Heigre

Bas /murer fagrev

Mobil: 934 42 613

arne.heigre@heskje.no

Erik Hovland

Bas forsikring

Mobil: 934 42 617

erik@heskje.no

Jan Erik Forsberg

Murer fagbrev 

Mobil: 901 21 485

jan.erik.forsberg84@gmail.com

Lars Heskje

Murer fagbrev

Mobil: 934 42 608

heskjelars@gmail.com

Kjell Ove Taksdal

Murer fagbrev

Mobil: 414 54 734

kjellovetaksdal@hotmail.com


Kjell Egil Taksda

Murer fagbrev

Mobil: 934 42 605

ketaksdal@lyse.net


Michael Keeton

Murer fagbrev

Mobil: 934 42 611

michael.keeton54@gmail.com

Trond Haver

Hjelpearbeider

Mobil: 463 00 175

trondhaver3@gmail.com

Andre Braun

Flisearbeider fagbrev

Mobil: 934 42 610

andre@heskje.no

Arild Time

Flisearbeider fagbrev

Mobil: 970 83 633

a.time@jkn.no

Dennis Köhnke

Flisearbeider fagbrev

Mobil: 934 42 604

kohnkedennis42@gmail.com


Leah M Kverme

Lærling

Mobil: 907 75 706

leahkverme@hotmail.com

Beate Engelsvoll

Prosjektleder Mikrosement

Mobil: 918 70 869

beate@heskje.no

Stephan Sander

Hjelpearbeider

Mobil: 957 54 868

stephansander77@hotmail.no

Thomas Ueland

Lærling

Mobil: 472 46 816

thomueland@gmail.com

Jochen Sander

Hjelpearbeider

Mobil: 934 42 614

jocsander79@gmail.com


Karol Zuzewicz

Flisarbeider

Mobil: 462 27 430

zuzewiczkarol@gmail.com

Sivert Langholm

Lærling

Mobil: 414 16 774 816

sivert.langho@gmail.com


Jesper Vestvik

Murer fagbrev

Mobil: 475 23 553

jesper.vesvik@hotmail.com

Marek Barkow

Flisarbeider

Mobil: 966 84 574

bartkow1982@o2.pl