Våre ansatte

Arne Hystad

Daglig leder
Mobil: 934 42 601

arne@heskje.no

Cecilie Krogedal

Prosjekt /Tillitsvalgt/Forsikring

Mobil: 934 42 615

cecilie@heskje.no

Arne Heigre

Bas /murer fagrev
Mobil: 934 42 613

arne.heigre@heskje.no

Jens P. Haase

Mester / anbud
Mobil: 934 42 607

jens@heskje.no

Jan Erik Forsberg

Murer fagbrev
Mobil: 902 21 485
jan.erik.forsberg84@gmail.com

Andre Braun

Flisearbeider fagbrev
Mobil: 934 42 610

braun4340@googlemail.com

Leah M Kverme

Lærling
Mobil: 907 75 706
leahkverme@hotmail.com

Beate Engelsvoll

Prosjektleder Mikrosement
Mobil: 918 70 869

beate@heskje.no



Njål Heskje

Bas/eier
Mobil: 934 42 602

Loyd Vatland

Murer fagbrev / Verneombud
Mobil: 934 42 619

loyd_rocker@hotmail.com

Erik Hovland

Bas forsikring
Mobil: 934 42 617

erik.hovland@lyse.net

Lars Heskje

Murer fagbrev
Mobil: 934 42 608

heskjelars@gmail.com

Michael Keeton

Murer fagbrev
Mobil: 934 42 611

michael.keeton54@gmail.com

Arild Time

Murer fagbrev
Mobil: 970 83 633

a.time@jkn.no

Thomas Ueland

Lærling
Mobil: 472 46 816

thomueland@gmail.com

Bjørn Rasmussen

Murer fagbrev
Mobil: 934 91 481

bjo-r2@online.no



Aina Erga Tjøtta

Prosjekt / Økonomi / Personal
Mobil: 934 42 620

aina@heskje.no

Kjell Egil Taksdal

Bas
Mobil: 934 42 605

ketaksdal@lyse.net

John Magne Haver

Murer fagbrev
Mobil: 934 42 604

jon_magne.haver@getmail.no

Kjell Ove Taksdal

Murer fagbrev
Mobil: 414 54 734
kjellovetaksdal@hotmail.com

Stian E Kolstø

Murer fagbrev
Mobil: 486 13 329

stian_kolsto@hotmail.com

Wojciech Bielski

Flislegger
Mobil: 405 99 446

wojtek1803@gmail.com